Contact

Do you want to know more about us ? Can we help you in any way ?
Please, do not hesitate to contact us :

  AFL Head Office Belgium
  Street: Ankerrui 26-30  
  City: 2000 Antwerp
  Country: Belgium
       
General info: Fax: ++32/3-232 65 45 Phone: ++32/3-221 90 00 E-Mail: Info@aflo.be
For management: M.Traute Phone: ++32/3-221 90 86 E-Mail: m.traute@aflo.be
For finance: C. Traets Phone: ++32/3-221 90 87 E-Mail: c.traets@aflo.be
For sales: E. Meuldermans Phone: ++32/3-221 90 03 E-Mail: e.meuldermans@aflo.be
For steel: Mrs G. Clais Phone: ++32/3-221 90 04 E-Mail: g.Clais@aflo.be
For general cargo: T. Daemen Phone: ++32/3-221 90 03 E-Mail: t.daemen@aflo.be
For projects: I. Lepage Phone: ++32/3-221 90 02 E-Mail:  i.lepage@aflo.be
For air freight: F. Peelman Phone: ++32/1-047 19 07 E-Mail: frederic.peelman@bplogistics.be
 

Mobile Numbers:
Michael Traute : +32 (0) 478 50 29 78
Erik Meuldermans : +32 (0) 478 50 29 77
Gwen Clais : +32 (0) 478 50 29 74
Tom Daemen : +32 (0) 476 48 31 01